Get Started


Bellarmine Jesuit Retreat House is governed by a two-tier board composed of a Board of Members and Board of Directors.  The Board is committed to engaging in Ignatian Spirituality throughout their service, fostering prayerful discernment of the movement of the Spirit preceding purposeful and strategic action furthering the mission and vision of Bellarmine.

Board of Directors Login

Board of Members

  • Fr. David Mastrangelo, SJ, Chair
  • Fr. Jim Dixon, SJ, Vice Chair
  • Fr. James Stoeger, SJ

Board of Directors

  • Fr. Chris Manahan, SJ, Chair
  • Lauren Hackman-Brooks, Vice-Chair
  • Peg Anderson
  • Fr. Jeremiah Boland
  • Eugene Croisant
  • Charles Foos
  • Patricia Furgat
  • David Goelzer
  • Paul Horcher
  • Anthony Hyler
  • John Kurkowski
  • William Loftus, III
  • Erin Maiorca
  • Fr. Richard McGurn, SJ
  • David Meagher
  • Timothy Reuland
  • Fred Salazar
  • Grant Shumway